top of page

Currently

I've been a bit quiet for a bit. Had a tough week with a death in the family. I'm hoping to return to my normal blogging tomorrow. I didn’t want to leave anyone wondering where I was. As far as what I’ve been up to, for the past two weeks, I’ve been focusing on a query letter to send to agents and a synopsis for a different series than Subliminal Barriers. I may go back to trying to get Subliminal Barriers professionally published, not truly sure. I feel like once I took the step to self-publish I removed that from the table. A friend told me it didn’t matter and I should keep trying with that one too. I completely revamped my query letter after going through a fantastic query site a friend recommended. I’d avoided writing a synopsis for many moons now. That’s essentially done, one or two more read-throughs and I’ll be ready to send those out, within the next day or so.

I found my book on goodreads with a few reviews, and some of them were from people I didn’t know. That always makes me feel good. I am working on the sequel to Subliminal, which is not named yet. For those that are wondering. It’s all written, now working on editing and cleaning it up.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page