top of page

Updates on Things

I feel like the last few weeks have been incredibly crazy and have not written any blogs. I’m attempting to fix that this week. As for updates:

Writing: I’m still writing every day. The book I’m working on should be done within the next few weeks. I am still editing the sequel to Subliminal Barriers. I need to find someone who can double check me, I’m hoping to have that out in a few months if not sooner. I’ve been fighting with a Synopsis that I wrote for another series, the one I’m currently trying to get published. I think it’s almost done.

Querying: Sent out a bunch of Queries a few weeks ago. Got some rejections or no answers, which is usually the same thing. I’ve been researching agents and have sent out a few to some who seemed like they might be interested in what I write.

Website: I’m trying to force myself to sit and write a Bio and am considering adding a writing sample section. I’m still working my way through that one.

That’s it for now.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page